Board of Trustees

Lee Braggs, a resident of Warren County appointed by the New York State Governor. His term expires on June 30, 2025.

Edward Fitzgerald, Esq., appointed by the Warren County Board of Supervisors. His term expires on June 30, 2029.

Amie Gonzales, **Vice Chair**, appointed by the Washington County Board of Supervisors. Her term expires June 30, 2027.

Kathleen Grasmeder, Chair, appointed by the Warren County Board of Supervisors. Her term expires on June 30, 2024.

Robert Judge, Ed.D., a Washington County resident appointed by the New York State Governor. His term expires on June 30, 2021. **Colleen McDonald, NBCT**, appointed by the Washington County Board of Supervisors. Her term expires on June 30, 2026

James R. Nolan, Ph.D., a Washington County resident appointed by the New York State Governor. His term expires on June 30, 2025.

Diana Palmer, LP.D, LMFT, a Warren County resident appointed by the New York State Governor. Her term expires on June 30, 2028.

Patricia Pietropaolo, Ph.D., Secretary, appointed by the Warren County Board of Supervisors. Her term expires on June 30, 2024.

Student Trustee, appointed by the SUNY Adirondack Student Body.

Source URL: https://catalog.sunyacc.edu/info/board-trustees