President, Dr. Kristine Duffy
Vice President for Academic Affairs, Dr. John Jablonski
Vice President for Administrative Services, Ann Marie Scheidegger
Vice President for Enrollment & Student Affairs, Robert Palmieri
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs, Diane Wildey
Associate Vice President of Facilities & Public Safety, Anthony Palangi
Associate Vice President of Human Resources & Payroll/Affirmative Action Officer, Deputy Title IX Coordinator, Mindy Wilson
Chief Advancement Officer and Executive Director of the SUNY Adirondack Foundation, Marcell Mallette
Dean for Student Affairs, Kathryn O'Sick
Assistant Dean for Continuing Education and Workforce Innovation, Caelynn Prylo
Assistant Dean for Extended Programs, Michael Prutsman
Chief Information Officer, Mary Hand
Director of Accessibility Services, Steve Trevlakis
Director of ADK Compass, Mary Del Savio
Director of Admissions, Sarah Jane Linehan
Director of Alumni Relations & Annual Giving, Danielle Brown
Director of Athletics, Zachary Schwan
Director of Business Central, 
Director of Business & Financial Affairs, Lisa Dester
Director of Compliance & Risk Mgmt, Title IX Compliance Coordinator, FOIL Officer, Lottie Jameson
Director of Educational Opportunity Program, Brenda Manra
Director of Enrollment Communications, Paul Acosta
Director of Enterprise Applications, Vincent Leonard
Director of Financial Aid, Colleen Wise
Director of Healthcare Initiatives, JoAnn Evans
Director of Institutional Research, Planning & Assessment, Carol Runge
Director of Marketing and Communications, 
Director of Registration and Records (Registrar), Mary Aldous
Director of Student Engagement & Diversity Initiatives, Taylor Testa
Director of Student Success, Jenny Postlethwaite
Director of Technology Support Services, Jesse Hogue
Director of TRIO Opportunity Programs, Kelsey Lorusso
Academic Specialist Upward Bound, Molly Stewart
Accessibility Assistant, Benjamin Haynes
Admissions Counselor, Kassondra Tremaine
Adult Learner Coordinator, Ryan Thomas
Assistant Director of Admissions, Shaughn Clancy
Assistant Director of Athletics, Julie Clark
Assistant Director of Enrollment Systems, Rhonda Triller
Assistant Director of Extended Programs, Jenna St-Jacques
Assistant Director of Financial Aid, Jessica Dixon
Assistant Director of Financial Aid, Michele Sprague
Assistant Director of Healthcare Initiatives, Lauren Wickizer
Assistant Director of Technology Support Services, Cindy Stoner
Assistant Director of TRIO, Rural Upward Bound, Patrick Greene
Assistant Director of Trio Upward Bound, Chelsea Foster
Assistant Director of Public Safety, Richard Conine
Assistant Director for Workforce Innovation & Training, Erin Krivitski
Assistant Maintenance Manager, 
Assistant Maintenance Manager, Scott Wood
Assistant Director of Registration, Melissa Cooper
Associate Director of Facilities, Marc Morin
Associate Director of Human Resources, Amy Wolfe
Athletic Facilities Technical Specialist, Alex Davies
Budget Analyst, Eric Conduzio
Bursar, Nancy Palangi
College Services Representative, Roseann Anzalone
Coordinator of Accessibility Services, Linda Possemato
Coordinator of Community Outreach, Yvonne Goodwin,
Coordinator of Career Readiness, Brandon Aldous
Coordinator of Online Learning, Paul McLean
Creative Director, Amy Stevens
Educational Opportunity Program (EOP) Advisor, Robbin Gordon
Enrollment Technology Specialist, Jakob Kratzenberg
Events Coordinator, Sarah LeRoux
Financial Aid Counselor, Reburta Moffitt
Financial Services Staff Accountant, Stephanie Cleveland
Network Manager, Bryan Goodwin
Non-Credit Program Support Specialist, Laura Scott
Payroll Specialist, Katrina Anderson
Program Assistant (HPOG), Jenna Earle
Residential Academic Success Coach, Gabrielle Fronckowiak
Residential Academic Success Coach, Jac'Quan Thompson
Student Success Advisor-Athletics, Casey Job
Student Success Advisor - Early College Career Academy & P-TECH, Ryan Cummings
Student Success Advisor-Testing, Ona Backus
Sustainabilty Coordinator, Scott Royael
Systems Analyst, Robert Wargo
TRIO Student Support Services Advisor, Amber DeVantier
TRIO Student Support Services Advisor, Michelle Bilodeau-Lanne
Web Applications Developer, Kevin Locke

The Power of SUNY
Plattsburgh University
Empire State College
Paul Smith's College

Signature Programs