Faculty Student Association

General and Administrative Staff

Tom Kent (2007), Executive Director
MBA, West Virginia University

Adam Laake (2009), Senior Accounting Specialist
AAS, Adirondack Community College

Patty Southworth (2004), Accounting Clerk

Board of Directors

Beth Braxton

Richard Caldicott

Dan Dunbar

Jason Enser

Bryan Goodwin

Matt Muller

Phil Naftaly

Jeanne Newell

Terry Ronning

Ann Marie Somma

Kim Thomas

Heather Whitney

Bookstore Personnel are employees of Barnes and Noble College Store.

Food Service Personnel are employees of Chartwells Dining Services.

The Power of SUNY
Plattsburgh University
Empire State College
Paul Smith's College

Signature Programs